TABLE 1

PENNSYLVANIA PARTICIPATION GOALS FOR EXECUTIVE ORDER 11246

[As of August 2011, as may be revised from time to time per Federal Department of Labor.]

Female Participation Goals

The goal for female participation is 6.9% statewide

Minority Participation Goals

Region 1		Region 2		Region 3		Region 4		Region 5		Region 6	
Abington Township (Montgomery County)	17.3	Bradford County	1.2	Adams County	2.2	Bedford County	4.8	Armstrong County	4.8	Cameron County	0.7
Bristol Township (Bucks County)	17.3	Carbon County	1.6	Carlisle Borough	6.2	Blair County (Except Altoona City)	1.0	Bradford Woods Borough (Allegheny County)	6.3	Clarion County	1.8
Conshohocken Borough (Montgomery County)	17.3	Hanover Township (Luzerne County)	0.6	Franklin County	3.1	Cambria County (Except Johnstown City)	1.3	Butler County	4.8	Clearfield County	0.7
Haverford Township (Delaware County)	17.3	Hazleton City (Luzerne County)	0.6	Lebanon County	3.1	Centre County (Except State College Borough)	0.7	Ellwood City Borough (Beaver County)	6.3	Crawford County	1.8
Limerick Township (Montgomery County)	17.3	Lackawanna County (Except Scranton City)	0.6	Perry County	6.2	Clinton County	0.7	Fayette County	4.8	Elk County	0.7
Lower Merion Township (Montgomery County)	17.3	Lehigh County (Except Allentown City)	1.6			Columbia County	0.5	Franklin Township (Beaver County)	6.3	Erie County (Except Erie City)	2.8
Norristown Borough (Montgomery County)	17.3	Monroe County	0.6			Fulton County	3.1	Greene County	4.8	Forest County	1.8
Upper Darby Township (Delaware County)	17.3	Nanticoke City (Luzerne County)	0.6			Huntingdon County	3.1	Indiana County	4.8	Jefferson County	0.7
		Northampton County (Except Bethlehem City)	1.6			Juniata County	3.1			Lawrence County	6.7
		Pike County	17.0			Lycoming County (Except Williamsport City)	1.0			McKean County	6.7
		Pittston City (Luzerne County)	0.6			Mifflin County	3.1			Mercer County	6.7
		Schuylkill County	14.5			Montour County	0.7			Potter County	6.3
		Sullivan County	0.7			Northumberland County	0.7			Venango County	1.8
		Susquehanna County	1.1			Somerset County	1.3			Warren County	1.8
		Tioga County	1.2			Snyder County	0.7				
		Wayne County	0.5			Union County	0.7				
		Wyoming County	0.5								